Road to Responsibility had a record fundraising year with this year’s team of 12 runners! Thank you to everyone who supported their efforts, and of course a very special shout out to TEAM RTR!

Randy Baril
Colleen Cooper
Amy Naples
Wendy LaPierre
Melissa Hennessey
Debra McNamara
Michael Doolan
Janice Boyde
Brittany Keith
Michele Brokmeier
Rebecca Ellis
Leon Beeloo

Stay tuned to learn more about our participation in the 50th running of the Falmouth Road Race on Sunday, August 21, 2022.

If you are interested to join our team or know someone who might be, please email Erin Cohen at to learn more!